Skip to content
August 10, 2010 / Angela Sylvia

New Anime Review! :: More Blog Title Ideas

Shiki Episode 3

Suite 101 Review for Shiki Episode 3

I put up a review of episode 3 of the anime Shiki. Gosh, this show is boring. I keep hoping that it will get more exciting, but it’s not happening. I’ll probably watch up to episode 5, either because I’m optimistic or because I like torturing myself for some reason.

A new comic came in from DC today, and Digital Manga put up a bunch of new review material on eManga, so I’ll have plenty of things to read/write about this week. ‘Cept I’m working every day, so we’ll see how much gets done.

I’ve thought of a few more blog name ideas for my Reader blog, and will now shove them in your face: Babbling Bookworm, Besotted Bookworm, The Besotted Bibliophile. (I enjoy alliteration.) I looked on Amazon for books on reading, for inspiration, and wound up putting 4 more books on my Wishlist. Sigh.

I might have another writing thing set up. Not 100% positive yet. I’ll let you all (what, 5 of you?) know when I find out.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. kashim40 / Aug 10 2010 9:09 pm

    thanks for the reviews :D

  2. Finlay / May 31 2013 5:44 pm

    I’m very pleased to discover this website. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every little bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to look at new things on your site.

Leave a Reply

