Skip to content
May 30, 2012 / Angela Sylvia

New Manga Review: Black Butler 9

I haven’t been able to update this lately; I’ve been horrendously busy finishing everything for this semester of school (craft essay is the devil) and starting a new part-time job. I haven’t even been able to write reviews much, but I finally got a new one up the other day.

Black Butler volume 9 was another good installment to the series; the goofiness was limited, and the plot was exciting. I hope that Toboso can keep it up in the next volume. The review is up at Suite 101.

I hope to get another review done this week. At the very least, I’ll make an actual, real blog post about something.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Justin / May 31 2012 8:42 pm

    Last I checked, School >>> blogging, so don’t worry about it too much, come back when things are more stable :)

    • Angela Eastman / Jun 5 2012 1:36 pm

      Thanks. =) I really like doing this, though, so I don’t like to stray away for too long…

Trackbacks

  1. Manga: Black Butler Volumes 10 & 11 « Diary of a Bookworm

Leave a Reply

