Skip to content
November 13, 2012 / Angela Sylvia

I’m in the Home Stretch…

…for my MFA, at least. Yesterday was the due date to send my manuscript to my reader, and my seminar (I HAVE TO TEACH SOMETHING) to my mentor. I’ll have time to do a few more edits before I send off the FINAL final thing to Lesley…but basically, I am done. Now I just have to show up in January and read.  It’s filling me with weird feelings that I’m having a hard time pinpointing, except that I know that all I want to do is lie on the couch reading children’s books, and bake things that are bad for me.
I promise I’ll have a real post this week. Just not today.

Leave a Reply

