Skip to content
March 20, 2012 / Angela Sylvia

Review Recap: Bride’s Story, Kamisama Kiss, Lou!

Three of my reviews went up last week. First was my review of the third volume of A Bride’s Story by Kaoru Mori on Suite 101. This is still probably one of the most beautiful manga I have, and even if the story isn’t always doing what I want it to, I love it.

On The Fandom Post I got up my review of Kamisama Kissvolume 7 by Julietta Suzuki, another very cute and fun volume.

Finally I posted another Suite 101 review, this one of a children’s comic called Lou! by Julien Neel. This one’s about a cute-but-crazy 12-year-old girl trying to fix the love lives of both her mom and herself. It’s really funny, really charming, and I wish I knew a little girl who I could buy it for.

I’ll get at least one other review up this week, plus something resembling a real post for this month’s Manga Movable Feast.

Leave a Reply

