Skip to content
March 7, 2011 / Angela Sylvia

A Year of Reviews

I forgot to post this, but on March 3rd I had officially been writing manga and graphic novel reviews for a year. Wow! Not only am I amazed at myself for keeping up with it, but I can’t believe how many great contacts I’ve made, from publishers to other reviewers who are so smart and funny. Thanks to everyone who has sent me books, responded to my reviews, and even linked to m!

On March 3, 2010, I published my review of Cactus’s Secret by Nana Haruta. My last review was the complete Dragon Girl manga by Toru Fujieda. (Both shojo! So weird.) How am I doing? Am I getting any better?

Cactus's Secret by Nana Haruta

Cactus's Secret

Dragon Girl by Toru Fujieda

Dragon Girl

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

