Skip to content
February 25, 2011 / Angela Sylvia

New Manga Reviews: Amnesia Labyrinth, The Millionaire’s Pregnant Mistress & Toradora!

I wrote three manga reviews this week! Damn! I’m tired now.

Amnesia Labyrinth Volume 1The first one I got up was my review of Amnesia Labyrinth volume 1 from Seven Seas Entertainment. This one was kind of dull, and when it wasn’t dull it was grossing me out.

Next I got up a review of a Harlequin eManga from Digital Manga Publishing: The Millionaire’s Pregnant Mistress. The Harlequin manga are generally light, fun reads, but this one was okay at best. DMP has a bunch of new Harlequin manga up on their website right now, so I’ll be pickier with my next read.

Toradora! Volume 1The last review I just got up a little while ago: Toradora! volume 1, also from Seven Seas Entertainment. This manga, a high school romantic comedy rife with wacky misunderstandings, had its issues but it was still fun. It was the best out of the three.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Erica / Feb 25 2011 8:57 pm

    The Millionaire’s Pregnant Mistress sounds like a good read in my opinion. Thanks for reviewing!

    • Angela Eastman / Feb 25 2011 10:09 pm

      The Harlequin manga are pretty much all fun to read. And you can rent them from eManga for around $1, so it’s a good deal.

Leave a Reply

