Skip to content
February 11, 2011 / Angela Sylvia

New Review: Stolen Hearts: The Love of Eros and Psyche Graphic Novel

I hate being sick. It prevents anything from being done, ever. Only one review made it online this week (though I’m trying to have one done for tomorrow, maybe). Not that I’ve been much more productive than that on my own, but.

 

Stolen Hearts: the Love of Eros and Psyche

Eros and Psyche

After ignoring the growing stack for a while, I reviewed a new Campfire graphic novel. This one was an adaptation of a Greek myth, Stolen Hearts: The Love of Eros and Psyche. It was a very serviceable graphic novel, but I kept wishing both the writer and artist had done more.

 

I finished a mania review of Very! Very! Sweet volume 8. I looked at this volume of the manhwa series on Suite 101 before, but this review is a longer version of what I wrote previously.

 

Leave a Reply

