Skip to content
February 1, 2011 / Angela Sylvia

What to Do with This Here Blog…

I realize that this blog, in general, is pretty boring. It seems to exist mainly for link-dumping, which is not what I intended! I want this to be a blog that people want to read, not just something the look at because they’re my friends and feel like they have to.

So here is my idea. I will combine this blog with my idea for my reading blog (you know, that one I made and then immediately forgot about) and write posts about what I’m reading. I also want to have regular posts about writing – not just updates, but also the problems I encounter.

I want to have regular categories for this: a weekly “What I’m Reading” post, a weekly/bi-weekly “Problems in Writing”, and of course updates for my creative work and articles. So what do you guys think? Can I pull it off? What other topics should I write about?

Leave a Reply

