Skip to content
November 1, 2010 / Angela Sylvia

NaNoWriMo Starts Today

National Novel Writing Month starts today, and I am certainly not ready for it. All of October I  meant to write a story outline, but kept forgetting. Now I just have my basic idea. Heh. Oh well. As always, I’ll give it a try. I’ve actually hit the 50,000 word mark a couple of times, so I know it’s doable. But I still want to keep up with all my other things, including my regular writing, getting ready for Lesley, writing at least a couple of Suite 101 articles a week, and writing for Mania. Oh, and spending time with my boyfriend, too, yeah.

Anyway, I’ll keep track of my word count here and on my Facebook page and Twitter. I might even post excerpts, if I think they don’t completely and totally suck.

Oh, and for anyone interested in becoming a writing buddy, my profile can be found here.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. jimmy / Nov 17 2010 12:38 pm

    sweet

Leave a Reply

