Skip to content
March 29, 2010 / Angela Sylvia

Need Motivation :: More Articles

I really do hope I get a job soon. You’d think I’d get more writing done this way, but the lack of structure just makes me apathetic. I feel more motivated to create if I’ve had to work on something else all day. Also, I’ll probably spend more typing-time working on creative stuff, since I’ll be making money and won’t feel guilty not doing freelance work, heh.

Hopefully I’ll be going to graduate school soon, too. Being around other’s writing, or writing on a deadline, always helps my writing just be better.

Again, more Suite101 articles!

I should have a review for the manga Ristorante Paradiso up by tonight. I’ll write it up after I do some errands.

Leave a Reply

